RUKUS magazine July/August 2017 issue with cover model Victoria Elise. Albums reviewed for this issue are Tyler The Creator, Scum Fuck Flower Boy, and Sean Price, Imperius Rex. Album Spotlights are Joey Badda$$, KMFDM, and Neck Deep. The video games reviewed are Pyre, and Agents of Mayhem. The Game Spotlights are Destiny 2, Cupped, and Marvel vs Capcom: Infinite.

Car Feature

car feature

music reviews

Game Reviews

myspace facebook twitter you tube phone apps